Can I keep the reset link for the password for future use if required?

Unfortunately, the password reset link is valid for 24 hours and can be used only once to maintain privacy and security.

However, if you wish to reset your password again, you can simply go to the ‘forgot password’ page, provide your registered email id.

You will receive a unique link within 5 to 10 minutes, each time you do so.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)